Administration

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below.


Name Position Phone Email
  Adrianna LeGault Student Support 250-746-4435 alegault@sd79.bc.ca
  Alison Donnelly Tech/ICT/Photography 250-746-4435 adonnelly@sd79.bc.ca
  Andrea Smith Case Manager 250-746-4435 asmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Arthur Laughland Socials 250-746-4435 alaughland@sd79.bc.ca
  Beverley McCarron Teacher 250 746 4435 bmccarron@sd79.bc.ca
  Brad Skene PE/Socials 250-746-4435 bskene@sd79.bc.ca
  Brandy Lutters Teacher 250-746-4435 blutters@sd79.bc.ca
  Brianne Melnyk Library 250-746-4435 bmelnyk@sd79.bc.ca
  Byron Ellingson Science 250-746-4435 bellingson@sd79.bc.ca
  Carmen Denomme Languages 250-746-4435 cdenomme@sd79.bc.ca
  Daniel Ganzert Student Support 250-746-4435 dganzert@sd79.bc.ca
  Darcy Hoff Principal 2507464435 dhoff@sd79.bc.ca
  Dee McKelvie Night Custodian 250-746-4435 dmckelvie@sd79.bc.ca
  Diana Weld Department Head - English/Socials/Languages 250-746-4435 dweld@sd79.bc.ca
  Frederick Mullin Science/Math 250-746-4435 fmullin@sd79.bc.ca
  Gordon Henry Department Head 250-746-4435 ghenry@sd79.bc.ca
  Jasmin McKenzie Science 250-746-4435 jmckenzie@sd79.bc.ca
  Jeffrey Hutzler Department Head - Applied Skills/Careers 250-746-4435 jhutzler@sd79.bc.ca
  Jen Swain Student Support 250-746-4435 jswain@sd79.bc.ca
  Jenn Merritt Teacher 250 746 4435 jmerritt@sd79.bc.ca
  Jennie Hittinger Vice Principal 2507464435 jhittinger@sd79.bc.ca
  Joanna VeraFlores Science 250-746-4435 jveraflores@sd79.bc.ca
  Joanne McLarty Science 250-746-4435 jmclarty@sd79.bc.ca
  Julie Wood Teacher 250 746 4435 jwood@sd79.bc.ca
  Karen Birch Mathematics 250-746-4435 kbirch@sd79.bc.ca
  Karen Pickett Teacher 250 746-4435 kpickett@sd79.bc.ca
  Kelly Dougan Search & Rescue/SS 250-756-4435 kdougan@sd79.bc.ca
  Laura Frampton Dayshift Custodian 250-746-4435 lframpton@sd79.bc.ca
  Lauren Rainone Teacher 250 746 4435 lrainone@sd79.bc.ca
  Leah Gough English/Yoga 250-746-4435 lgough@sd79.bc.ca
  Leigh Blacklock Counselling 250-746-4435 lblacklock@sd79.bc.ca
  Mark Whitney Science/Climbing/PE 250-746-4435 mwhitney@sd79.bc.ca
  Melissa Finlay Student Support 250-746-4435 mfinlay@sd79.bc.ca
  Nicole Hartley Teacher 2507464435 nhartley@sd79.bc.ca
  Nirmal Parmar Math/Counselling 250-746-4435 nparmar@sd79.bc.ca
  Peter Antione Teacher (250) 746-4435 pantione@sd79.bc.ca
  Peter Luff Socials/English 250-746-4435 pluff@sd79.bc.ca
  Phil Carmichael Trades/Metals 250-746-4435 pcarmichael@sd79.bc.ca
  Rhonda Aloisi Socials 250-746-4435 raloisi@sd79.bc.ca
  Rhonda Cizeron Vice Principal 250-746-4435 rcizeron@sd79.bc.ca
  Robert Cameron English 250-746-4435 rcameron@sd79.bc.ca
  Rosanna Jackson Teacher (250) 746 4435 rjackson@sd79.bc.ca
  Ryan Seipp Teacher 250-746-4435 rseipp@sd79.bc.ca
  Sandeep Heer Department Head - PE 250-746-4435 sheer@sd79.bc.ca
  Sherri Kinney Library 2507464435 skinney@sd79.bc.ca
  Shona Moore Visual Arts/Foods 250-746-4435 smoore@sd79.bc.ca
  Soleil Switzer Teacher 250 746 4435 sswitzer@sd79.bc.ca
  Tara McKinley Teacher 250 746 4435 tmckinley@sd79.bc.ca
  Teresa Nicholson Department Head - Fine & Performing Arts 250-746-4435 tnicholson@sd79.bc.ca
  Tobias Lemay Trades/Wood/Photography 250-746-4435 tlemay@sd79.bc.ca
  Traci Hamilton Physical Education Dept 250-746-4435 thamilton@sd79.bc.ca
  Vera Rowan Spanish/Languages 250-746-4435 vrowan@sd79.bc.ca
  Wayne Newman Tech/Auto 250-746-4435 wnewman@sd79.bc.ca
  Wendy Charles Phys. Ed. Dept 250-746-4435 wcharles@sd79.bc.ca