Administration

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below.


Name Position Phone Email
  Adrianna LeGault Student Support 250-746-4435 alegault@sd79.bc.ca
  Alison Donnelly Tech/ICT/Photography 250-746-4435 adonnelly@sd79.bc.ca
  Alison Keple Vice Principal 250-746-4435 akeple@sd79.bc.ca
  Amy Fielden Library Clerk 250-746-4435 csslibsec@sd79.bc.ca
  Andrea Dougan Humanities/Socials 250-746-4435 adougan@sd79.bc.ca
  Andrea Smith Case Manager 250-746-4435 asmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Ann Kissinger Case Manager 250-746-4435 akissinger@sd79.bc.ca
  Arthur Laughland Socials 250-746-4435 alaughland@sd79.bc.ca
  Brad Skene PE/Socials 250-746-4435 bskene@sd79.bc.ca
  Brandy Lutters Teacher 250-746-4435 blutters@sd79.bc.ca
  Brianne Melnyk Library 250-746-4435 bmelnyk@sd79.bc.ca
  Byron Ellingson Science 250-746-4435 bellingson@sd79.bc.ca
  Carmanagh Carson-Austin DHH interpreter 250-746-4435 ccarson-austin@sd79.bc.ca
  Carmen Denomme Languages 250-746-4435 cdenomme@sd79.bc.ca
  Carol Louie Student Support 250-746-4435 clouie@sd79.bc.ca
  Cathy Gilbert Student Support 250-746-4435 cgilbert@sd79.bc.ca
  Cheryl Martin Department Head - Math/Science 250-746-4435 cmartin@sd79.bc.ca
  Daniel Ganzert Student Support 250-746-4435 dganzert@sd79.bc.ca
  David Gibson Student Support 250-746-4435 dgibson@sd79.bc.ca
  Dee McKelvie Night Custodian 250-746-4435 dmckelvie@sd79.bc.ca
  Diana Weld Department Head - English/Socials/Languages 250-746-4435 dweld@sd79.bc.ca
  Domenique Beesley Front Desk 250-746-4435 cssfrontdesk@sd79.bc.ca
  Elliot Fox-Povey Humanities/English 250-746-4435 efox-povey@sd79.bc.ca
  Frances Swain Student Support 250-746-4435 fswain@sd79.bc.ca
  Frederick Mullin Science/Math 250-746-4435 fmullin@sd79.bc.ca
  Gordon Henry Department Head 250-746-4435 ghenry@sd79.bc.ca
  Jackson Jane Languages 250-746-4435 jjane@sd79.bc.ca
  James Richardson Science 250-746-4435 jrichardson@sd79.bc.ca
  Jamie Grattan student Support 250-746-4435 jgrattan@sd79.bc.ca
  Jasmin McKenzie Science 250-746-4435 jmckenzie@sd79.bc.ca
  Jeanette Galavan Student Support 250-746-4435 jgalavan@sd79.bc.ca
  Jeffrey Hutzler Department Head - Applied Skills/Careers 250-746-4435 jhutzler@sd79.bc.ca
  Jen Swain Student Support 250-746-4435 jswain@sd79.bc.ca
  Jennifer Budding Foods/Careers/PE 250-746-4435 jbudding@sd79.bc.ca
  Joann Champoux Student Support 250-746-4435 jchampoux@sd79.bc.ca
  Joanna VeraFlores Science 250-746-4435 jveraflores@sd79.bc.ca
  Joanne McLarty Science 250-746-4435 jmclarty@sd79.bc.ca
  John Joe Languages 250-746-4435 jjoe@sd79.bc.ca
  Julia Ellison Student Support 250-746-4435 jellison@sd79.bc.ca
  Karen Birch Mathematics 250-746-4435 kbirch@sd79.bc.ca
  Kelly Dougan Search & Rescue/SS 250-756-4435 kdougan@sd79.bc.ca
  Laura Frampton Dayshift Custodian 250-746-4435 lframpton@sd79.bc.ca
  Leah Gough English/Yoga 250-746-4435 lgough@sd79.bc.ca
  Leigh Blacklock Counselling 250-746-4435 lblacklock@sd79.bc.ca
  Linda Maslen Department Head - Inquiry & PLA 250-746-4435 lmaslen@sd79.bc.ca
  Lisa Lindsay Counselling Secretary 250-746-4435 csscounselling@sd79.bc.ca
  Loree Fulton Foods/Textiles 250-746-4435 lfulton@sd79.bc.ca
  Mark Bennett English 250-746-4435 mbennett@sd79.bc.ca
  Mark Whitney Science/Climbing/PE 250-746-4435 mwhitney@sd79.bc.ca
  Melissa Finlay Student Support 250-746-4435 mfinlay@sd79.bc.ca
  Michael Moroz Hockey/Theatre/Socials 250-746-4435 mmoroz@sd79.bc.ca
  Michelle Creedy Student Support 250-746-4435 mcreedy@sd79.bc.ca
  Nicola Cacciato Student Support 250-746-4435 ncacciato@sd79.bc.ca
  Nicole Miller Principal 250-746-4435 nmiller@sd79.bc.ca
  Nirmal Parmar Math/Counselling 250-746-4435 nparmar@sd79.bc.ca
  Peter Antoine Student Support 250-746-4435 pantoine@sd79.bc.ca
  Peter Luff Socials/English 250-746-4435 pluff@sd79.bc.ca
  Phil Carmichael Trades/Metals 250-746-4435 pcarmichael@sd79.bc.ca
  Renee Lindsay Data Secretary 250-746-4435 cssdatasecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Rhonda Aloisi Socials 250-746-4435 raloisi@sd79.bc.ca
  Rhonda Cizeron Vice Principal 250-746-4435 rcizeron@sd79.bc.ca
  Rita George-Greene Student Support 250-746-4435 rgeorge-greene@sd79.bc.ca
  Robert Cameron English 250-746-4435 rcameron@sd79.bc.ca
  Ryan Seipp Teacher 250-746-4435 rseipp@sd79.bc.ca
  Sandeep Heer Department Head - PE 250-746-4435 sheer@sd79.bc.ca
  Sheila Clark Teacher 250-746-4435 sclark@sd79.bc.ca
  Shona Moore Visual Arts/Foods 250-746-4435 smoore@sd79.bc.ca
  Stella Lum Head Secretary 250-746-4435 cssecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Tanya Leech Careers Assistant 250-746-4435 csscareerssec@sd79.bc.ca
  Teresa Nicholson Department Head - Fine & Performing Arts 250-746-4435 tnicholson@sd79.bc.ca
  Tobias Lemay Trades/Wood/Photography 250-746-4435 tlemay@sd79.bc.ca
  Traci Hamilton Physical Education Dept 250-746-4435 thamilton@sd79.bc.ca
  Venessa MacDowell Vice Principal 250-746-4435 vmacdowell@sd79.bc.ca
  Vera Rowan Spanish/Languages 250-746-4435 vrowan@sd79.bc.ca
  Wayne Loutet Mathematics 250-746-4435 wloutet@sd79.bc.ca
  Wayne Newman Tech/Auto 250-746-4435 wnewman@sd79.bc.ca
  Wendy Charles Phys. Ed. Dept 250-746-4435 wcharles@sd79.bc.ca